Quick

My Wednesday post has to be brief this week.  I’ve got relatives over and at the last minute we decided we’re having Christmas early, which means a lot of going out and being away from the computer (due to shopping).  But I have a few little teaser comments I’d like to make:

Remember that illustration I did?  The one for my first paying art gig?  The anthology it appears in, Absolute Visions, will be available for ordering soon!  I shall post a link the minute I have one.

I also have some writing related news.  But if I told you now I’d have to kill you.  So I’ll wait.

I wish I had a third thing to list here, as that would bring balance to the post, but alas… Oh, wait, my first anniversary with my husband is coming up next week, does that count?

Anyway, that’s about it for today.  Hope you all are enjoying your December and are polishing up WotF and IotF entries if you’re still eligible!

~Marina

63/100

2 thoughts on “Quick

  1. Madison Woods says:

    Oh, I can’t wait to hear your news 😉 Fingers crossed! My Q1 is already submitted so cross your fingers for me, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

