Upcoming Cupcakes and Chaos

Event alert!

When: 6:30pm, Friday April 14th

Where: Pearls Books, 28 E Center St,
Fayetteville, Arkansas

Join me for a night of book fun, April 14th, at Pearls Books in Fayetteville! You’ll be able to get copies of my stand-alone action-adventure sci fi novel Activation Degradation, and the first two books in my epic fantasy trilogy, The Helm of Midnight and The Cage of Dark Hours.

There will be a general meet-and-greet, along with brief readings from both Activation Degradation and The Helm of Midnight. I’ll be signing whichever books you’d like, and answering whatever questions you might have about my novels, publishing, and writing in general.

But, most importantly, I’m bringing cupcakes! Don’t worry, I’m not making them–I plan on having Ricks Bakery do that for me.

Hope to see you there!

~Marina

Published by Marina J. Lostetter

Writer and Illustrator of Science Fiction and Fantasy.

Leave a comment