Updates and Ghost Sightings

Hello all!

I’m hard at work editing the third and final book in the Five Penalties trilogy (currently only mysteriously known as TOD) and in my down time I’ve been making clay ghosts to unwind. Halloween is my favorite holiday, and tis the season to be spooky! But, I’ve been making so many ghosts I’m practically overrun with the cuties, so I’m putting them up on Etsy so they can find new homes.

If you are a member over on my Patreon page, you get 30% off in my Etsy shop, and those subscribed at the Great Galactic Dragon tier get free shipping as well.

If one of these little dudes strikes your fancy, I hope you’ll snatch ’em up!

Happy haunting, everyone!

~Marina

Published by Marina J. Lostetter

Writer and Illustrator of Science Fiction and Fantasy.

Leave a comment